Our expertise

We aim for excellence, whatever the scope and complexity of your projects

Services

Design

Supply Management

Construction

Operation & Maintenance

Design

A technical understanding of your project and its challenges

With a great expertise in the field of engineering, our team of experts and its network of partners have the knowledge and resources to produce the technical studies and the plans and specifications needed to define your project. When you submit for a design, you can rely on our team of professionals to identify possible errors and define optimization tracks that propel the results of the project.

Supply management

Knowledgeable expertise to identify suppliers that exactly meet your needs

When tender plans and specifications are issued, NEOKA can take over the bidding process to collect contractors’ bids matching exactly the plans and specifications of your project. This process is reinforced by a rigorous analysis and the issuing of professional recommendations signed NEOKA. Value, functionality and compliance are the foundations of our methodological approach.

Construction Operations

Impeccable coordination for maximum performance

We are fully aware of the considerable costs and the associated financial risks involved in a project. Our managers are optimally arranging the design and procurement phases for the coordination and layout of construction tasks. Master changes, construction costs and meet your deadlines with the experience, responsiveness and relevance of our project managers.

Operation & Maintenance

Ongoing support for full capacity performance

A prepared and controlled transition is of utmost importance. Our managers mobilize the key players that allow you to meet the challenges of everyday life. We fully understand the need to enforce the guarantees and to grant the maintenance contracts properly. With NEOKA, the management of your facilities is focused on reliability, sustainability and profitability.

NEOKA EXPERTISE AT EACH STAGE OF YOUR PROJECT

Notre expertise

Synonyme d’excellence, quelques soient la portée et la complexité de vos projets

Services

Conception

Approvisionnement

Construction

Opération et maintenance

Conception

Une fine compréhension technique de votre projet et de ses enjeux

Jouissant d’une grande expertise dans le domaine de l’ingénierie, notre équipe d’experts et son réseau de partenaires disposent des connaissances et des ressources pour produire les études techniques puis les plans et devis nécessaires à la définition de votre projet. Si vous nous soumettez une conception à revoir, vous pourrez vous appuyer sur nos professionnels pour identifier les éventuelles erreurs et définir des pistes d’optimisation qui propulseront les résultats du projet.

Approvisionnement

Une expertise avisée afin d’identifier les fournisseurs qui répondent exactement à vos besoins

Lorsque les plans et devis pour soumission sont délivrés, NEOKA peut prendre en charge le processus d’appel d’offres afin de recueillir les soumissions d’entrepreneurs correspondant exactement aux plans et devis ainsi qu’aux clauses contractuelles entendues avec le client. Ce processus est notamment renforcé par une analyse rigoureuse et l’émission de recommandations professionnelles signées NEOKA. Valeur, fonctionnalité et conformité constituent les fondements de notre approche méthodologique.

Construction

Une coordination impeccable pour un rendement maximal

Conscients des coûts considérables qu’engendre un chantier et des risques financiers associés, nos gestionnaires arriment au mieux les phases de conception et d’approvisionnement à la coordination et l’agencement des tâches de construction. Maîtrisez les changements, les coûts de construction et tenez vos échéances grâce à l’expérience, la réactivité et la pertinence de nos gestionnaires de projets.

Opération et maintenance

Un soutien continu pour un rendement à pleine capacité

Une transition préparée et maîtrisée depuis la construction est de la plus haute importance. Nos gestionnaires mobilisent à point nommé les acteurs clés qui vous permettent de répondre aux défis du quotidien et du futur. Notamment, nous comprenons parfaitement l’impératif de faire respecter les garanties et d’octroyer les contrats de maintenance adéquatement. Grâce à NEOKA, la gestion de vos installations est axée sur la fiabilité, la durabilité et la rentabilité.

L’EXPERTISE NEOKA À CHAQUE ÉTAPE DE VOTRE PROJET